Laundry

This is how I do laundry.

Try interpreting these settings on the washer.  It took 1 hour 27 minutes to wash one load.  Something tells me I need to change the settings…your guess is as good as mine.

washer III

This is how you dry your clothes.  In this case, white t-shirts, choners and socks.  I gotta find a better way, the t-shirts had awful creases across the middle.

P5060001

Learn Korean with KoreanClass101.com

~ by ripcitytoseoul on May 11, 2009.

6 Responses to “Laundry”

  1. Whoa dude…..you better get to work on Rosetta Stone or somethin. I can tell you that looks like a front loader like I’ve got at home (minus all the crazy grafitti on the front). Anyway, if it was a larger size load 1hour plus is pretty normal.

  2. This looked familiar to me, close to the one my mother in law has. Found the link here: http://www.ajmadison.com/cgi-bin/ajmadison/MAH2400AWW.html

    Manual for it here: http://www.maytag.com/assets/product/MAH2400AWW_Use%20and%20Care.pdf

    Maybe you can decode it somehow if it’s based on the same design. Your picture doesn’t show who the manufacturer is though? If it’s Maytag/Whirlpool/KitchenAid/Amana then they are all the same design probably. If it’s Samsung, LG, or something else then this info won’t help you.

  3. All you need to do is adjust the flux capacitor 31.725 degrees with a trans-morphing rotational flow to achieve a synergistic flow and proper soil cloth separation.

  4. I don’t get it, the washer looks like some high tech machine from the future and to dry your clothes, you have to hang them on a rack? Am I missing something?

  5. WALTER
    Take the ringer. I’ll drive.

    The Dude takes the briefcase and slides over.

    DUDE
    The what?

    WALTER
    The ringer! The ringer, Dude! Have
    they called yet?

    The Dude opens the briefcase and paws bemusedly through it
    as the car starts rolling.

    DUDE
    What the hell is this?

    WALTER
    My dirty undies. Laundry, Dude.
    The whites.

    DUDE
    Agh–

  6. Oh my goodness D that is crazy looking! Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

 
