NBA International Online Tech Support

Preparing for the start of the NBA season tomorrow, I gave my NBA International Premium Package a test drive today. To follow is my chat with tech support, drifting in and out of professionalism.

support: Hello. How may I assist you?

Dustin: Hi. After I log in, where will I go to watch? Sorry for such an easy question, can’t figure it out, there is nothing there.

support: don’t worry about the question, the site is programmed as if the guy in charge was mentally retarded..

support: there’s just nothing there before the tipoff tomorrow..

Dustin: gotcha. thanks. it said something about instant classic games being available now.

support: you’ll have classic games on there too..

support: Thank you for visiting. Please contact us at anytime.

~ by ripcitytoseoul on October 27, 2009.

One Response to “NBA International Online Tech Support”

  1. I know based on my extensive experience working in call centers, “don’t worry about the question, the site is programmed as if the guy in charge was mentally retarded..” is in every call scripting document.

Leave a Reply

 
