I’m out for Winter Break

* UPDATE
Links to what I wrote after the actual vacation can be found at the bottom of this page.

My girlfriend and I leave Christmas morning to spend the holidays in Vietnam and Cambodia. On the itinerary are Hanoi, Halong Bay, Siem Reap and Angkor Wat. I’m beyond excited.

Soon I’ll have my own photos and experiences to share, but for now, here is what I’m in for. See you in early January.

* For more information about vacationing in Vietnam and Cambodia, click the links below, blogs I wrote after this amazing vacation.

Christmas in Hanoi
First full day in Hanoi
Day and night on Halong Bay
Castaway Island
Back to Hanoi
Goodbye Vietnam
Hello Cambodia
Angkor Wat
The rest of the Angkor Temples
New Year’s in Cambodia and heading home

~ by ripcitytoseoul on December 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “I’m out for Winter Break”

  1. I can’t wait for “D” to come back…..safely

  2. […] (Pic taken from Rip City to Seoul) […]

    • I didn’t take the photo that you used on your blog, but check the links at the bottom of this post for plenty that I did. Have fun in Cambodia.

  3. cool

Leave a Reply

 
