What’s Your Favorite Blog? – 2011 Results from 10 Magazine

The results of 10 Magazine’s October Reader’s 10 have been published.

“What’s your favorite Korean blog?”

10 Roboseyo
roboseyo.blogspot.com

9 Seoul Eats
seouleats.com

8 Rip City to Seoul
ripcitytoseoul.com

7 The Marmot’s Hole
rjkoehler.com

6 Gusts of Popular Feeling
populargusts.blogspot.com

5 Zen Kimchi
zenkimchi.com

4 Chris in South Korea
chrisinsouthkorea.com

3 Alien’s Day Out
aliensdayout.com

2 Durkee in Korea
mikedurkee.com

1 Eat Your Kimchi
eatyourkimchi.com

Thanks again to 10 Magazine and your readers

~ by ripcitytoseoul on October 20, 2011.

4 Responses to “What’s Your Favorite Blog? – 2011 Results from 10 Magazine”

  1. Interesting results – almost exactly the way I might’ve guessed it, without any unusual extraneous factors like last year. A little surprised Mike made it up to #2, but then again he makes some seriously funny videos. Congrats at #8 – that’s a hell of a crowd you’re in 🙂

    • You too my friend. It’s nice for me to be recognized among the rest of you. Especially in a year I didn’t blog as much as I would have liked to. I’d say that a contest like this typically comes down to self promotion, but in my case, I didn’t make that much mention of it, I think once on each social platform. Again, that leaves me witha good feeling.

      My girl loves Mipa and Alien’s Day Out, seems she’s a nice addition.

  2. bullshit my blog didn’t make the list, but it makes sense because I don’t even read my own blog. But my goal is to make it on the list next year and knock Rip City off that mofo

Leave a Reply

 
